Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 13 -
Legacy Christian Academy
Cancelled
Thu Apr 18
L
Concordia Academy-Roseville
FINAL
Mon Apr 22 -
McMurray Fields
Postponed
Tue Apr 23
W
McMurray Fields
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Polar Lake Park
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
McMurray Fields
FINAL
Wed May 1 -
Bossen Field Park, Minneapolis
4:00 PM CDT
Fri May 3
W
Rich Valley Athletic Complex
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Christian Life Academy
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Northeast Athletic Fields, Minneapolis
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
McMurray Fields
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
McMurray Fields
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Kaposia Landing
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Kaposia Landing
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
St. Paul Highland Park High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
St. Paul Academy, Randolph Campus
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
West Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri May 17
L
St. Paul Johnson High School
FINAL