Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 5
W
Heron Lake School
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
L
Jackson County Central High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Lamberton
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
W
Mountain Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
Heron Lake School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
@ Adrian
Adrian High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Heron Lake School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
L
Madelia High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26 -
Heron Lake School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 2
L
Slayton
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
Heron Lake School
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
Ruthton
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Heron Lake School
FINAL
Fri May 10 -
Truman High School
Postponed
Tue May 14
L
Heron Lake School
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Mon May 20 -
Tracy Area High School
Cancelled
Tue May 21 -
Heron Lake School
Cancelled