Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 4
L
Brandon, South Dakota
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 12 -
Wabasso High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 18
W
Heron Lake School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
Mt. Lake HS
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
@ Adrian
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
Lamberton
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Wabasso High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Redbird Field
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Mon May 20
L
Lakeview High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
Edgerton High School
FINAL