Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 4
L
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
W
United South Central High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Adams Athletic Complex Field #2
FINAL
Thu Apr 11 -
Hayfield High School
Postponed
Mon Apr 15
W
Maple River East Elementary School
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
W
@ Triton
Triton High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
W
RIVERLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
New Richland Public School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Blooming Prairie High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
Riverland Community College
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Hayfield High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Hayfield High School
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Hayfield High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Truman High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Hayfield High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Austin Marcussen Park
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
Marcusen Park
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Hayfield High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
Hayfield High School
FINAL
Fri May 17
W
Maple River High School
FINAL