Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 26
 8 
 1 
City Field, Sleepy Eye
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
 3 
 11 
City Field, Sleepy Eye
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
 5 
 3 
Wabasso
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
 2 
 3 
Wabasso
FINAL
Thu May 3
 5 
 9 
Eagles Park - Seepy Eye
FINAL
Thu May 3
 2 
 3 
Eagles Park - Seepy Eye
FINAL
Sat May 5
 5 
 1 
Sleepy Eye High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
 0 
 8 
Sleepy Eye
FINAL
Mon May 7
 1 
 2 
Sleepy Eye High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
 3 
 6 
SLEEPY EYE HIGH SCHOOL, 400 4TH AVE SW, SLEEPY EYE, MN
FINAL
Thu May 10
 6 
 9 
Sleepy Eye High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
 - 
 - 
Sleepy Eye HS
Postponed
Tue May 15
 12 
 0 
Fairfax
FINAL
Tue May 15
 0 
 9 
Sleepy Eye High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
 - 
 - 
United South Central High School
Cancelled
Thu May 17
 8 
 9 
Riverside Park, Springfield
FINAL
Tue May 22
 3 
 4 
Sleepy Eye High School
FINAL