Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 13 -
Southland HS - Adams
Postponed
Fri Apr 20 -
Fillmore Central Elementary/Preston
Postponed
Tue Apr 24
L
Wabasha-Kellogg High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24 -
Southland High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 24
L
Southland High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26 -
Lewiston-Altura High School
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 27 -
Southland High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 3
L
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
FINAL
Mon May 7 -
Adams Athletic Complex
4:00 PM CDT
Tue May 8 -
Plainview-Elgin-Millville High School, Eckstein Field
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 8 -
Plainview-Elgin-Millville High School
4:30 PM CDT
Mon May 14
L
Southland High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Saint Charles High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Saint Charles High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
@ GMLOK
Kingsland High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
@ GMLOK
Kingsland High School
FINAL