Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 3 -
Lamberton
Postponed
Thu Apr 12 -
Lamberton
Postponed
Tue Apr 17 -
Edgerton High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 19 -
Lamberton
Postponed
Mon Apr 23
L
Augustana College
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
L
Augustana College
FINAL
Thu Apr 26 -
Mountain Lake High School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 27
W
Lamberton
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Lamberton
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
FINAL
Thu May 3 -
Heron Lake School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 4 -
Red Rock Central High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 8 -
Lamberton
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 10
W
@ Adrian
Adrian High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Ruthton
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Lamberton
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
Lamberton Baseball Field
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
Lamberton
FINAL
Tue May 22 -
Raymond
Cancelled