Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 17 -
@ Braham
Braham High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 24 -
Brennan Field - Hinckley
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 24
L
St. Anthony Village High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
East Central High School
FINAL
Tue May 1 -
East Central High School
Cancelled
Fri May 4
L
Hinckley, Minnesota
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
@ Aitkin
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
Hinckley Invitational
FINAL
Mon May 7 -
Brennan Field - Hinckley
Cancelled
Tue May 8
W
Pine City High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Brennan Field - Hinckley
FINAL
Fri May 11
L
Brennan Field - Hinckley
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Braham High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Ogilvie High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Brennan Field - Hinckley
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Brennan Field - Hinckley
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
Brennan Field - Hinckley
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
Brennan Field - Hinckley
FINAL