Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 12 -
St. James Varsity Baseball Field
Postponed
Sat Apr 21 -
Pipestone Area High, Paulsen Field
12:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 23 -
Jackson County Central High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 26
W
Jackson County Central High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Jackson County Central High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Granville, IA Vosburg Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 28 -
Granville, IA Vosburg Field
2:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 30 -
Jackson County Central High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 1
W
Pipestone Area High, Paulsen Field
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Jackson County Central High School
FINAL
Fri May 4 -
@ Adrian
Adrian High School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 4
L
Jackson County Central High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Heron Lake-Okabena
FINAL
Tue May 8 -
Jackson County Central High School
5:30 PM CDT
Tue May 8 -
@ Windom
Island Park, Windom
5:30 PM CDT
Fri May 11 -
Fox Lake Area Sports Complex Welcome
Cancelled
Sat May 12
L
JCC Tournament
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Redwood Valley High School, Memorial Field
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Redwood Valley High School, Memorial Field
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Jackson County Central High School
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
Jackson County Central High School
FINAL