Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 5
W
Medford High School, Medford
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
W
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
Legion Field, New Richland
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
W
Cleveland High School, Cleveland
FINAL
Tue Apr 17
L
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 19 -
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 23
W
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
L
Nicollet High School, Nicollet
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Waterville
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Franklin Rogers Field, Mankato
FINAL
Fri May 4 -
Truman High School, Truman
4:30 PM CDT
Mon May 7
L
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
United South Central
FINAL
Thu May 10 -
Blooming Prairie High School, Blooming Prairie
5:00 PM CDT
Fri May 18 -
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton
5:00 PM CDT