Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 4
W
Stewartville
FINAL
Tue Apr 5
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 7
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
W
Stewartville
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
L
Stewartville
FINAL
Mon Apr 25
W
@ Byron
FINAL
Mon Apr 25
L
@ Byron
FINAL
Mon May 2
W
Stewartville
FINAL
Tue May 3
L
FINAL
Thu May 5
L
La Crescent
FINAL
Thu May 5
L
La Crescent
FINAL
Tue May 10
L
Stewartville
FINAL
Tue May 10
L
Stewartville
FINAL
Fri May 13
L
Stewartville
FINAL
Fri May 13
W
FINAL
Tue May 17
W
Stewartville
FINAL
Tue May 17
W
Stewartville
FINAL
Thu May 19
L
Stewartville
FINAL
Tue May 24
W
@ Triton
Triton
FINAL