Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 4
L
Stewartville
FINAL
Tue Apr 5
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
W
Rochester Lourdes
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
W
Rochester Lourdes
FINAL
Thu Apr 14
W
Hayfield
FINAL
Thu Apr 21
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 21
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 25
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 29
W
@ Triton
Triton
FINAL
Mon May 2
W
Hayfield
FINAL
Tue May 3
L
Hayfield
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
Hayfield
FINAL
Sat May 7
L
Hayfield
FINAL
Tue May 10
W
@ Byron
Byron
FINAL
Tue May 10
L
@ Byron
Byron
FINAL
Fri May 13
L
Cannon Falls
FINAL
Mon May 16
W
Hayfield
FINAL
Thu May 19
W
Hayfield
FINAL
Mon May 23
W
FINAL
Tue May 24
W
Hayfield
FINAL