Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 7
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
W
Blooming Prairie
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
L
La Crescent
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
L
La Crescent
FINAL
Thu Apr 21
L
Pine Island High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 25
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 25
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 28
W
Cotter Field
FINAL
Fri Apr 29
L
Kenyon-Wanamingo
FINAL
Mon May 2
W
Byron
FINAL
Thu May 5
W
Byron
FINAL
Fri May 6
W
Rochester Lourdes
FINAL
Fri May 6
L
Rochester Lourdes
FINAL
Tue May 10
L
Byron
FINAL
Tue May 10
W
Byron
FINAL
Fri May 13
L
Zumbrota-Mazeppa
FINAL
Mon May 16
W
Kasson-Mantorville
FINAL
Mon May 23
W
Byron
FINAL
Tue May 24
W
Byron
FINAL