Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 4
L
ISG Field Mankato
FINAL
Sat Apr 9 -
@ Waseca
Waseca Tink Larson Field
Postponed
Mon Apr 11
L
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 19
L
Blooming Prairie High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 21 -
Blooming Prairie High School
4:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 25 -
Jeff Reese Field, New Richland
Postponed
Thu Apr 28
L
Blooming Prairie High School
FINAL
Mon May 2
L
@ Triton
Triton High School - Triton High School
FINAL
Thu May 5 -
Blooming Prairie High School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 6
L
Jeff Reese Field, New Richland
FINAL
Mon May 9
W
Mayo Field, Rochester
FINAL
Tue May 10
L
Blooming Prairie High School
FINAL
Thu May 12 -
Blooming Prairie High School
4:30 PM CDT
Sat May 14 -
Austin Marcussen Park
10:00 AM CDT
Sat May 14 -
Austin Marcussen Park
12:00 PM CDT
Sat May 14
L
Austin Marcussen Park
FINAL
Mon May 16 -
Chatfield High School
Cancelled
Fri May 20
L
Maple River High School
FINAL
Sat May 21
L
@ Waseca
FINAL
Thu May 26
L
Gaylord - Section 2AA First Round
FINAL