Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 14
L
West Minnehaha Park
FINAL
Wed Apr 21
L
BARKERS ALPS PARK, 5TH AVENUE NORTH, BAYPORT, MN
FINAL
Mon Apr 26
L
Rich Valley Athletic Complex
FINAL
Wed Apr 28
W
Brooklyn Center High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
L
FINAL
Mon May 3
L
Bossen Field Park
FINAL
Wed May 5
L
Brackett Park; Minneapolis, MN
FINAL
Fri May 7
L
Rich Valley Athletic Complex
FINAL
Mon May 10 -
West Minnehaha Recreation Center, West Minnehaha Avenue, Saint Paul, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Wed May 12 -
Arlington and Arkwright Field
5:30 PM CDT
Fri May 14 -
St. Croix preparatory Academy
4:30 PM CDT
Mon May 17 -
Cassidy Field
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 18 -
Afton Heights Park, Sterling Street North, Maplewood, MN, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Mon May 24 -
Brackett Park; Minneapolis, MN
4:30 PM CDT
Wed May 26 -
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 28 -
McMurray Fields
4:30 PM CDT