Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 7 -
East Ridge High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 9 -
Cretin-Derham Hall High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 13 -
Mounds View High School
Cancelled
Wed Apr 15 -
Cretin-Derham Hall High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 17 -
Irondale High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 20 -
Cretin-Derham Hall High School
Cancelled
Wed Apr 22 -
White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus
Cancelled
Fri Apr 24 -
Park High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
Cretin-Derham Hall High School
Cancelled
Wed Apr 29 -
Cretin-Derham Hall High School
Cancelled
Fri May 1 -
Woodbury High School
Cancelled
Mon May 4 -
Cretin-Derham Hall High School
Cancelled
Wed May 6 -
FLHS Schumacher Baseball Field
Cancelled
Fri May 8 -
Cretin-Derham Hall High School
Cancelled
Mon May 11 -
Stillwater Area High School
Cancelled
Wed May 13 -
Cretin-Derham Hall High School
Cancelled
Fri May 15 -
Cretin-Derham Hall High School
Cancelled
Mon May 18 -
University of Northwestern - St. Paul
Cancelled