Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 30 -
Mountain Lake
Cancelled
Tue Mar 31 -
@ Windom
Windom - Island Park
Cancelled
Thu Apr 2 -
Mt. Lake High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 6 -
St. Clair
Cancelled
Tue Apr 7 -
Mt. Lake HS
Cancelled
Tue Apr 14 -
Slayton
Cancelled
Thu Apr 16 -
Mt. Lake HS
Cancelled
Tue Apr 21 -
Lamberton
Cancelled
Thu Apr 23 -
Mt. Lake HS
Cancelled
Fri Apr 24 -
Comfrey
Cancelled
Thu Apr 30 -
Heron Lake School
Cancelled
Fri May 1 -
Mountain Lake High School
Cancelled
Mon May 4 -
Mountain Lake
Cancelled
Mon May 4 -
Welcome
Cancelled
Tue May 5 -
Mt. Lake HS
Cancelled
Thu May 7 -
Edgerton HS
Cancelled
Fri May 8 -
Cleveland High School
Cancelled
Sat May 9 -
Mountain Lake High School
Cancelled
Tue May 12 -
Mt. Lake HS
Cancelled
Thu May 14 -
@ Adrian
Adrian HS
Cancelled
Fri May 15 -
Madelia
Cancelled