Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 31 -
West Central Area School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 2 -
Wheaton High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 6 -
Upsala High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 7 -
Breckenridge Middle School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 9 -
B/E School - Evansville Campus
Cancelled
Tue Apr 14 -
WCA Secondary School, Barrett
Cancelled
Thu Apr 16 -
West Central Area School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 16 -
Battle Lake High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 17 -
Barrett, Mn.
Cancelled
Fri Apr 17 -
WCA Secondary School, Barrett
Cancelled
Mon Apr 20 -
WCA Secondary School, Barrett
Cancelled
Thu Apr 23 -
@ Ashby
Ashby High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
WCA Secondary School, Barrett
Cancelled
Thu Apr 30 -
Parker Prairie High School
Cancelled
Mon May 4 -
West Central Area High School
Cancelled
Thu May 7 -
Ortonville High School
Cancelled
Mon May 11 -
Hillcrest Lutheran Academy
Cancelled
Mon May 11 -
Hillcrest Lutheran Academy
Cancelled
Thu May 14 -
Hancock High School
Cancelled
Mon May 18 -
WCA Secondary School, Barrett
Cancelled