Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 3 -
HealthEast Sports Center
Cancelled
Tue Apr 7 -
Fort Snelling Athletic Fields
Cancelled
Fri Apr 10 -
Health East Sports Complex, Radio Drive, Woodbury, MN
Cancelled
Tue Apr 14 -
Rich Valley Athletic Complex
Cancelled
Thu Apr 16 -
TBD
Fri Apr 17 -
TBD
Mon Apr 20 -
TBD
Wed Apr 22 -
TBD
Fri Apr 24 -
TBD
Wed Apr 29 -
Afton Park (Maplewood)
Cancelled
Fri May 1 -
TBD
Mon May 4 -
Barkers Alps Park
Cancelled
Wed May 6 -
TBD
Fri May 8 -
TBD
Mon May 11 -
TBD
Wed May 13 -
Health East Sports Complex, Radio Drive, Woodbury, MN
Cancelled
Thu May 14 -
Mounds Park Academy
Cancelled
Thu May 14 -
Mounds Park Academy
Cancelled