Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 7 -
Little Falls High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 9 -
Sartell - STC Orthopedics Field
Cancelled
Tue Apr 14 -
@ Milaca
Milaca High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 16 -
St. Cloud - MAC Arena
Cancelled
Fri Apr 17 -
Little Falls High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 20 -
Little Falls High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 23 -
Little Falls High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 24 -
Alexandria - Knute Nelson Field
Cancelled
Tue Apr 28 -
@ Pierz
Pierz Healy High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 30 -
Little Falls High School
Cancelled
Tue May 5 -
Little Falls High School
Cancelled
Thu May 7 -
Little Falls High School
Cancelled
Fri May 8 -
Little Falls HS
TBD
Tue May 12 -
@ Foley
Foley High School
Cancelled
Thu May 14 -
Zimmerman High School
Cancelled
Fri May 15 -
Little Falls High School Baseball Field
Cancelled
Tue May 19 -
@ Albany
Albany Senior High School
Cancelled