Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 6 -
Royalton High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 7 -
Foley High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 9 -
Foley High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 13 -
Eden Valley Watkins School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 14 -
@ Mora
Mora
Cancelled
Thu Apr 16 -
@ Albany
Albany Senior High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 20 -
Little Falls High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 21 -
Foley High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 23 -
@ Milaca
Milaca High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 28 -
Zimmerman High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 30 -
Foley High School
Cancelled
Fri May 1 -
Melrose Area High School
Cancelled
Fri May 1 -
Melrose Area High School
Cancelled
Tue May 5 -
Foley High School
Cancelled
Thu May 7 -
Foley High School
Cancelled
Fri May 8 -
St. Cloud - MAC Arena
Cancelled
Mon May 11 -
Foley High School
Cancelled
Tue May 12 -
Foley High School
Cancelled
Thu May 14 -
Foley High School
Cancelled
Fri May 15 -
Foley High School
Cancelled
Tue May 19 -
@ Pierz
Pierz Healy High School
Cancelled