Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 2 -
Annandale Rec Park
Cancelled
Tue Apr 7 -
Arnold Klaers Baseball Field
Cancelled
Mon Apr 13 -
Winsted - Denis M. Campbell Field
Cancelled
Tue Apr 14 -
Denis M. Campbell Field
Cancelled
Fri Apr 17 -
Watertown Mayer-Highland City Park
Cancelled
Tue Apr 21 -
Denis M. Campbell Field
Cancelled
Thu Apr 23 -
Denis M. Campbell Field
Cancelled
Thu Apr 23 -
Denis M. Campbell Field
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
Kimball High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 30 -
Municipal Athletic Complex
Cancelled
Thu Apr 30 -
Municipal Athletic Complex
Cancelled
Mon May 4 -
Eden Valley Watkins School
Cancelled
Thu May 7 -
Denis M. Campbell Field
Cancelled
Fri May 8 -
Winsted - Denis M. Campbell Field
Cancelled
Mon May 11 -
Maple Lake High School
Cancelled
Thu May 14 -
Paynesville Area High School
Cancelled
Thu May 14 -
Paynesville Area High School
Cancelled
Fri May 15 -
Winsted - Denis M. Campbell Field
Cancelled
Tue May 19 -
Denis M. Campbell Field
Cancelled