Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 5
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 5 -
St. Paul Como Park High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 6 -
ANDY SALOKA FIELD
Cancelled
Sat Apr 6 -
Superior High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 9 -
Eveleth-Gilbert High School
Postponed
Mon Apr 15 -
Eveleth-Gilbert High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 16 -
Nashwauk-Keewatin High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 23
W
Eveleth-Gilbert High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Eveleth-Gilbert High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
PENGILLY
FINAL
Mon Apr 29 -
Eveleth-Gilbert High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 30
W
@ Cherry
Eveleth-Gilbert High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Eveleth-Gilbert High School
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Virginia High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
International Falls High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Eveleth-Gilbert High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Hermantown High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Littlefork-Big Falls High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
Eveleth-Gilbert High School
FINAL
Mon May 20
W
Ely
Eveleth-Gilbert High School
FINAL
Tue May 21
W
Eveleth-Gilbert High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
Eveleth-Gilbert High School
FINAL