Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 6
W
LCWM High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
L
Madelia High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
W
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Secondary
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
Nicollet High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
Cleveland High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Madelia High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
Madelia High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26 -
Heron Lake School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 2
W
Madelia High School
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
Searles, MN
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
Madelia High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
TBA
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Saint Clair High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Glenville-Emmons High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Searles
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
Mt. Lake High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
Mt. Lake High School
FINAL
Sat May 18 -
Madelia City Park
Cancelled