Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 5
W
HealthEast Sports Center
FINAL
Thu Apr 11 -
Columbia Heights High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 12 -
Polar Lakes Park
Cancelled
Fri Apr 19
L
St. Paul Central High School, Toni Stone Stadium
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
W
Arlington and Arkwright Field
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
St. Paul Johnson High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
St. Paul Johnson High School
FINAL
Wed May 1
W
St. Paul Harding High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
St. Paul Johnson High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
St. Paul Johnson High School
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
St. Paul Johnson High School
FINAL
Sat May 4 -
St. Paul Johnson High School
Cancelled
Tue May 7
W
St. Paul Johnson High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Minnewaska Area Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
@ Perham
Minnewaska Area Tournament
FINAL
Mon May 13
W
St. Paul Johnson High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
St. Paul Johnson High School
FINAL
Wed May 15
W
St. Paul Highland Park High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
St. Paul Como Park High School
FINAL
Fri May 17
W
St. Paul Johnson High School
FINAL