Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 2
W
Slayton
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
Murray County Central High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
L
Mt. Lake HS
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
W
Slayton
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
Slayton
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Slayton
FINAL
Fri Apr 26 -
Murray County Central High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 2
W
Slayton
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Heron Lake School
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
@ Adrian
Adrian High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Murray County Central
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
Lamberton
FINAL
Fri May 17
W
MCC - Slayton.
FINAL
Mon May 20 -
MCC Athletic Complex
Cancelled
Tue May 21 -
Redbird Field
Cancelled