Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 28 -
Battle Lake High School
Postponed
Fri Apr 5 -
Battle Lake High School
Postponed
Mon Apr 8 -
Breckenridge High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 23
L
Battle Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Battle Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26 -
@ Sebeka
Sebeka High School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 26
L
Battle Lake High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
Battle Lake High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 29 -
Battle Lake High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 30
W
Battle Lake High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
@ Sebeka
Sebeka High School
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
Battle Lake High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Wadena-Deer Creek High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Battle Lake High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Pillager High School
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
Battle Lake High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Battle Lake High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Menahga High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
New York Mills High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
FINAL
Fri May 17
L
Battle Lake High School
FINAL
Mon May 20
L
Pelican Rapids High School
FINAL
Tue May 21
W
Henning Fairgrounds, Jensen Street, Henning, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue May 21 -
Battle Lake High School
Cancelled
Tue May 21 -
Battle Lake High School
Cancelled
Tue May 21
W
Bertha-Hewitt High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
Battle lake High School
FINAL