Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 22
W
Nevis, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
Nevis High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
Nevis High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
L
Sebeka
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
W
Nevis, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
W
Kelliher, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Cass Lake-Bena High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Nevis
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
Crosby, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
@ Bagley
Bagley
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Nevis High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Blackduck, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
@ Ely
Blackduck
FINAL
Mon May 13 -
Nevis, MN, USA
Cancelled
Tue May 14
L
Lake of the Woods High School
FINAL
Mon May 20
L
Nevis High School
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
@ Frazee
Frazee Elementary School
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
Frazee Ball Field
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
FINAL