Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 4
L
Solheim Field, Princeton
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
W
North Branch High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Chisago Lakes High School, Pat Collins Field
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
L
Solheim Field, Princeton
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
Buffalo High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
Solheim Field, Princeton
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
@ Rogers
Rogers High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Solheim Field, Princeton
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
L
Wade Stadium, Duluth
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
Solheim Field, Princeton
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Solheim Field, Princeton
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
Adolph Larson Field, Cambridge
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Solheim Field, Princeton
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Saint Francis High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
Solheim Field, Princeton
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Solheim Field, Princeton
FINAL
Mon May 13
L
@ Milaca
Milaca High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Solheim Field, Princeton
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
Solheim Field, Princeton
FINAL
Tue May 21 -
Big Lake High School
Postponed