Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 5
L
Monticello High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
L
Big Lake High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Big Lake High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
Big Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
W
Adolph Larson Field, Cambridge
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
Big Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Saint Francis High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
Sauk Rapids - Bob Cross Field
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
@ Becker
Becker High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
Big Lake High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Big Lake High School
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
Sartell - STC Orthopedics Field
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
Big Lake High School
FINAL
Fri May 10 -
Big Lake High School
Postponed
Tue May 14
L
@ Rogers
Rogers High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
Buffalo High School
FINAL
Fri May 17
W
Zimmerman High School
FINAL
Mon May 20
W
Big Lake High School
FINAL
Tue May 21 -
Big Lake High School
Postponed
Wed May 22 -
Waconia Lions Baseball Field
Cancelled