Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 18 -
@ Braham
Braham High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 19 -
Enloe Park, Anoka
Cancelled
Tue Apr 23
L
Central Park, Ramsey
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Spectrum Athletic Complex - 10129 181st Ave NW, Elk River, MN 55330
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
Central Park-Ramsey
FINAL
Wed May 1
L
West Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
HealthEast Sports Center
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
Enloe Park, Anoka
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Legacy Christian Academy
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Enloe Park, Anoka
FINAL
Sat May 11 -
Enloe Park, Anoka
Cancelled
Mon May 13 -
Enloe Park, Anoka
Cancelled
Mon May 13
W
PACT Charter
FINAL
Wed May 15
L
PACT Charter School
FINAL
Wed May 15 -
Polar Lakes Park
Cancelled
Thu May 16
L
Enloe Park - Ramsey
FINAL