Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 2 -
Leavenworth
Postponed
Tue Apr 9
L
Tracy Area High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 12 -
Raymond
Postponed
Tue Apr 16
L
Eden Valley-Watkins High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
W
Ruthton
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
W
Raymond
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
L
Raymond
FINAL
Thu May 2
L
@ Canby
Canby High School
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
MACCRAY HS (Clara City)
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Yellow Medicine East High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
Raymond Baseball Field
FINAL
Sat May 18 -
@ Adrian
Adrian High School, Kentucky Avenue, Adrian, MN, USA
Cancelled
Mon May 20
W
Dawson-Boyd High School
FINAL
Tue May 21 -
Lamberton
Postponed
Thu May 23
L
Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg High School
FINAL