Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 4 -
Fairmont High School, Herb Wolf Field
Postponed
Thu Apr 4 -
Postponed
Mon Apr 8
L
Fairmont High School, Herb Wolf Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Worthington Middle School
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
W
Fairmont High School, Herb Wolf Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
W
St. James Varsity Baseball Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 23
L
Legion Field
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
Fairmont High School, Herb Wolf Field
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
Luverne High School, Redbird Field
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Veteran's Park Field 1
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
@ Windom
Island Park, Windom
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Island Park, Windom
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Fairmont High School, Herb Wolf Field
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
@ Waseca
Waseca Tink Larson Field
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
BEA
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Fairmont High School, Herb Wolf Field
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
New Ulm High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Fairmont High School, Herb Wolf Field
FINAL
Mon May 20
L
Fairmont High School, Herb Wolf Field
FINAL
Fri May 15 -
4:30 PM CDT