Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 24
W
Morris High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Morris High School, Chizek Field
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Morris High School, Chizek Field
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Green Lake Diamonds, Spicer
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
@ Benson
Benson High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
@ BOLD
B.O.L.D. High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
@ BOLD
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
Morris High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Sauk Centre High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Sauk Centre High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Morris High School
FINAL
Sat May 12 -
Morris High School, 201 S Columbia Ave, Morris, MN
12:00 PM CDT
Sat May 12
W
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Minnewaska Area High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Montevideo High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
Melrose Area High School
FINAL
Fri May 18 -
Lac Qui Parle Valley High School
Cancelled
Mon May 21
L
Morris High School, Chizek Field
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
Morris High School, Chizek Field
FINAL