Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 11 -
St. Paul Central High School, Toni Stone Stadium
Postponed
Thu Apr 19 -
Polar Lake Park, White Bear Township
Postponed
Sat Apr 21
W
Northwestern University-St. Paul
FINAL
Wed Apr 25
L
Fridley High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26 -
St. Paul Central High School, Toni Stone Stadium
Cancelled
Sat Apr 28
W
St. Paul Academy
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
Parade Stadium
FINAL
Wed May 2
L
St. Anthony Village High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Donaldson Park, Richfield
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
West Minnehaha Recreation Center
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Bossen Field Park
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Columbia Heights High School
FINAL
Wed May 9
L
West Mini, St. Paul
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
McGuire Field, South St. Paul
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
McGuire Field, South St. Paul
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Concordia University, St. Paul, Barnes Field
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
Concordia University, St. Paul, Barnes Field
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
@ Blake
The Blake School-Hopkins
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Northeast Athletic Fields
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
Barnes Field-Concordia University
FINAL