Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 12 -
Plainview-Elgin-Millville High School, Eckstein Field
Postponed
Fri Apr 20 -
Lewiston-Altura High School
Postponed
Mon Apr 23
L
Plainview-Elgin-Millville High School, Eckstein Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
T
Plainview-Elgin-Millville High School, Eckstein Field
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Plainview-Elgin-Millville High School, Eckstein Field
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Wabasha-Kellogg High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
FINAL
Thu May 3 -
Plainview-Elgin-Millville High School, Eckstein Field
5:00 PM CDT
Fri May 4 -
@ GMLOK
Kingsland High School
Postponed
Sat May 5
L
Mayo Field, Rochester
FINAL
Mon May 7 -
Plainview-Elgin-Millville High School, Eckstein Field
Postponed
Tue May 8
W
Plainview-Elgin-Millville High School, Eckstein Field
FINAL
Tue May 8 -
Plainview-Elgin-Millville High School, Eckstein Field
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 8 -
Plainview-Elgin-Millville High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 8
L
Plainview-Elgin-Millville High School, Eckstein Field
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
Plainview-Elgin-Millville High School, Eckstein Field
Cancelled
Mon May 14
L
Rushford-Peterson Niggle Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Dover-Eyota High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Dover-Eyota High School
FINAL