Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 27
W
Tracy Area High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Lamberton
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
Slayton
4:30 PM CDT
Sat May 12
L
Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg High School, Willy Reigstad Field
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Sunburg
FINAL
Mon May 14 -
Slayton
2:00 PM CDT
Tue May 15
L
Slayton
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
@ Adrian
Adrian High School
FINAL
Thu May 17 -
Pipestone Area High School
Cancelled
Fri May 18
L
Ruthton
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
Edgerton HS
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
Edgerton HS
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
FINAL