Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 19
W
Minnetonka H.S.
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
L
Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Elk River High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Belle Plaine High School, Tiger Field
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
Maple Grove High School
FINAL
Wed May 2
W
Elk River High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Putz Field, St. Cloud
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
Putz Field, St. Cloud
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
Putz Field, St. Cloud
FINAL
Wed May 9
L
Andover High School
FINAL
Wed May 9
L
@ Blaine
Blaine Baseball Complex
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Irondale High School
FINAL
Fri May 11
W
Elk River High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Elk River High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Centennial High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Elk River High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Saints Field, Dassel
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
Park Center High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
Armstrong High School
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
Elk River High School
FINAL