Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 16 -
Hill Murray
Postponed
Fri Apr 20 -
Hastings High School
Postponed
Wed Apr 25 -
Henry Sibley
Postponed
Thu Apr 26
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Red Haddox Field, Bloomington
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
@ Tartan
Simley
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
Simley
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Simley
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Simley
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Spring Lake Park High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
Simley
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Simley
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Kuenkel Fields, North St. Paul
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Simley
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
McGuire Field, South St. Paul
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
McGuire Field, South St. Paul
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
Donaldson Park, Richfield
FINAL