Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 23 -
Maple River High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 24
W
Belle Plaine High School, Tiger Field
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown High School, W.J. Grose Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Blooming Prairie High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Blooming Prairie High School
FINAL
Tue May 1 -
Maple River High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 3
L
New Richland
FINAL
Fri May 4 -
Veteran's Park Field 1
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 4
L
Maple River High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Maple River High School
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
Minnesota Lake School
Cancelled
Sat May 12 -
Fairgrounds Baseball Fields
1:00 PM CDT
Tue May 15 -
Minnesota Lake School
Cancelled
Tue May 15 -
MINNESOTA LAKE SCHOOL, 126 HIGBIE AVE E, MINNESOTA LAKE, MN
Postponed
Thu May 17
W
Maple River High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Secondary, Collis Baseball Field
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
Jackson County Central High School
FINAL