Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 23
W
Blooming Prairie High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
L
New Richland
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Blooming Prairie High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Blooming Prairie High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Blooming Prairie High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown High School, W.J. Grose Field
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Waterville High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
NRHEG High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Glenville-Emmons Senior High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Bell Field, Faribault
FINAL
Wed May 16
L
Hayfield High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Blooming Prairie High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
Blooming Prairie High School
FINAL