Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 26
L
Yellow Medicine East High School, Richter Field
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Yellow Medicine East High School, Richter Field
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
MACCRAY East Elementary School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Minnewaska Area High School
FINAL
Fri May 4 -
Red Rock Central High School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 4
L
Russell-Tyler-Ruthton High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Yellow Medicine East High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
@ Canby
Canby High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Lac Qui Parle Valley High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Yellow Medicine East High School, Richter Field
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Yellow Medicine East High School
FINAL
Tue May 15 -
Yellow Medicine East High School
Cancelled
Thu May 17
W
Yellow Medicine East High School, Richter Field
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Yellow Medicine East High School
FINAL
Mon May 21 -
Dawson-Boyd High School
Cancelled
Tue May 22
L
Yellow Medicine East High School, Richter Field
FINAL
Tue May 22 -
Paynesville High School
Postponed