Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 21 -
Fox Lake Area Sports Complex Welcome
Postponed
Tue Apr 24
L
@ Waseca
Tink Larson Field, Waseca
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Fairgrounds Baseball Fields
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
New Ulm High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
Truman High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Fairgrounds Baseball Fields
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Worthington Middle School
FINAL
Fri May 4 -
St. James Varsity Baseball Field
5:30 PM CDT
Sat May 5 -
Windom
4:45 PM CDT
Tue May 8 -
Fairgrounds Baseball Fields
5:30 PM CDT
Tue May 8 -
Veteran's Park Field 1
5:30 PM CDT
Thu May 10
L
Fairgrounds Baseball Fields
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Fairmont High School, Herb Wolf Field
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Fairgrounds Baseball Fields
FINAL
Sat May 12 -
Fairgrounds Baseball Fields
1:00 PM CDT
Tue May 15
L
Legion Field, Marshall
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Legion Field, Marshall
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Fairgrounds Baseball Fields
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
Fairgrounds Baseball Fields
FINAL