skip navigation

UM-Crookston picks up two players

By Staff Reports, 04/18/11, 10:07AM CDT


Crandall of Zimmerman, Miller of Moorhead sign letters of intent

The University of Minnesota-Crookston announced the signing of two players to National Letters of Intent on Thursday.

Kameron Crandall of Zimmerman and Brooks Miller of Moorhead have both committed to attend Crookston in 2011-2012 and play baseball for the Golden Eagles.
Six others have signed Letters of Intent to attend Crookston and play baseball for the Golden Eagles.

Read the story

Division II Offers

Mike Anderson Totino-Grace Senior P Grand View Yes
Josh Benson Rochester Century Senior OF Augustana Yes
Maris Blanchard Minnetonka Senior 1B Southwest State Yes
Brody Bornmann Chaska Senior INF Upper Iowa Yes
Taylor Branstad Eastview Senior OF MSU-Mankato Yes
Ryan Burmeister Eagan Senior INF Augustana Yes
Charlie Conkel Eagan Senior P/OF UM-Duluth Yes
Kameron Crandall Zimmerman Senior RHP/SS UM-Crookston Yes
Kyle Dalton Hopkins Senior 2B Concordia-St. Paul Yes
Matt Ellinghuysen St. Charles Senior 3B Bemidji State Yes
Jon Ellis Fairmont Senior OF Southwest State Yes
Dylan Frederick Eden Prairie Senior RHP Winona State Yes
Jack Goihl Robbinsdale Armstrong Senior 1B Augustana Yes
Nate Heisick Wayzata Senior LHP Bemidji State Yes
Zach Hoffman New Ulm Senior 1B St. Cloud State Yes
Dalton Hurn Blue Earth Senio INF UM-Crookston Yes
Cole Jendro St. Cloud Tech Senior RHP Southwest State Yes
Jesse Jennings Robbinsdale Cooper Senior INF UM-Crookston Yes
Evan Johnson Forest Lake Senior RHP St. Cloud State Yes
Derrick Keller St. Louis Park Senior SS Southwest State Yes
Kyle Krings Byron Senior RHP St. Cloud State Yes
Ethan Kuehn Randolph Senior RHP Winona State Yes
Mitch Luebbe East Ridge Senior 3B, IF, P Upper Iowa Yes
Travis Magdzas Duluth Central Senior 1B, 2B, OF UM-Crookston Yes
Josh Matheson Centennial Senior RHP MSU-Mankato Yes
Connor McCallum Hill-Murray Senior SS MSU-Mankato Yes
Taylor McMurray Totino-Grace Senior P Bemidji State Yes
Brooks Miller Moorhead Senior INF UM-Crookston Yes
Joe Miller Winona Cotter Senior 3B UM-Crookston Yes
Marcus O'Neil Totino-Grace Senior P Augustana Yes
Jordan Osmundson East Grand Forks Senior SS, RHP UM-Crookston Yes
Trevor Sandgren Redwood Valley Senior C Augustana Yes
Bryan Schlangen Albany Senior C St. Cloud State Yes
Taylor Schumacher Robbinsdale Cooper Senior RHP MSU-Mankato Yes
Karl Sorensen Maple Grove Senior 3B St. Cloud State Yes
Logan Spitzack Triton Senior RHP St. Cloud State Yes
Jeremy Welle Becker Senior OF, INF UM-Crookston Yes

Related Stories

  • Schedules posted for 2020 season

  • By Paul Patane, SportsEngine 03/20/2020, 3:00pm CDT
  • A bevy of talent concentrated in the east and west metro suburbs of the Twin Cities makes league games from two conferences in particular must-watch baseball this season.
  • Read More